We are proud to have over 150 years of industry experience on staff,
and we are eager to serve our customers

John Noyen – Managing Partner
Responsible for working with the Commercial Contracting and Engineering community throughout the Weber-Huff Marketing Area.

john@weber-huff.com

Bill Hollyday – Managing Partner
Responsible for working with the Wholesale Contracting and Engineering community throughout the Weber-Huff Marketing Area.

bill@weber-huff.com

Bart Patton – Partner
Sales Manager whose responsibilities include quotations, submittals and inquiries from contractors and engineers.

bart@weber-huff.com

Adam Kolesar – Partner and Columbus Territory Manager
Serves the Commercial Contractors, Engineers and Municipal Customers in the greater Columbus, OH territory from both inside and outside sales.

adam@weber-huff.com

Joe Grove – Partner & Cincinnati Territory Manager
Serves the Commercial Contractors, Engineers and Municipal Customers in the State of Ohio from both inside and outside sales.

joe@weber-huff.com

Angel Collins – Dayton Territory Manager
Serves the Commercial Contractors, Engineers and Municipal Customers in the greater Dayton and Miami Valley territory from both inside and outside sales.

angel@weber-huff.com

Carol Christy – Commercial Quotation / Inside Sales
Carol’s duties include Commercial Quotations for our marketing area along with assisting Engineers and Contractors with technical questions and pricing.

carol@weber-huff.com

Amy Norris – Inside Sales
Inside Sales support, sales tracking, quotations and parts inquires.

amy@weber-huff.com

Chelsie Thompson – Administrative Assistant
Accounts Receivable, order entry, inside sales, invoicing, and parts inquiries.

chelsie@weber-huff.com

Everett St. John – Service Manager
Equipment start-up, warranty maintenance, owner-training and warehousing.

everett@weber-huff.com

Mike Sequin – Service Technician
Equipment start-up, warranty maintenance, and warehousing.

michael@weber-huff.com

Partners
Joe Grove, Bart Patton, Adam Kolesar, Bill Hollyday & John Noyen

Start Up and Warranty Service Group
Mike Sequin, Everett St. John

Inside Support
Amy Norris, Tracy Stover, Carol Christy & Bart Patton

Outside Sales
Joe Grove, John Noyen, Angel Collins, Bill Hollyday & Adam Kolesar